faintster
32Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
faintster
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a cool fun guy. I live every day like it's my last. i enjoy hanging with my friends, having a few drinks and seeing where the night takes me. I guess I'm old fashion when it comes to love. I want to find someone i can call my partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the oldest Brewery in Milwaukee
I’m really good at
Drawing, Playing Music, and Cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: what are those? kidding i haven't read a good book in a while
any suggestions?

Movies: Way too many to list... But if I had to choose any movie it would be Mrs. Doubtfire is one of my favorites, beetle juice xmen movies twilight series, the fifth element. The pianist, finding memo, jumanji, titanic pretty much know every word,

TV shows:currently i'm obsessed with forensic files and watch pretty much and documentary on crime or murders The Walking Dead (the best show on tv today) sons of anarchy, America horror story, House of cards* parks and rec,
any cooking show, family guy, american dad, always sunny in philly, true blood, entourage, and shamless, dexter the new adventures of old Christine, OZ, duck dynasty, mr. robot, falling skies, criminal minds,

Music: Zeds Dead, Incubus, Deftones, The Doors, Chevelle, Thrice, Oh, Sleeper, Underoath, Kaskade, 80's rock and pop

Food: I love Italian, and Mexican
Six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Food
The internet
working
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most my time thinking about what makes me unique, what makes me stand out in a crowd
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm probably hanging with friends, if not i'm at home watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an insomniac... i just cannot fall asleep
You should message me if
if you're not afraid of meeting someone different
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion