41Fairbanks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im from Fairbanks Alaska, was not born here but have been here so long its the only home I have ever known. Totally love the summers here, not too thrilled with the long dark winters. I have three beautiful children and one of them lives here in Alaska with me, the 4 year old. She is the total light in my dark world. I love her with all my being and do not know where I would be now without her.

I am sweet, energetic, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
I work in housekeeping, love to read and listen to music. I really enjoy listening to live music....
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of things;

I think I am a good cook, and no one ever complains when I take the time and effort into a really yummy meal...
The first things people usually notice about me
I would like to hope my personality, but that's probably not really the case. The next thing I'd like people to notice about me is not how short I am, but how nice my eyes are, and the intelligence, and humanity behind them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, just about anything other than the weird fantasy novels. Been getting in Dan Brown, and as always, will forever love Stephen King novels. John Grishman and Jonathan Kellerman are also good authors I enjoy reading. I also like to read the news, a lot, all day. And do like to read a lot of non fiction, I like to expand my knowledge still.

I like all sorts of movies, comedy, romance, action, scary.

LOVE Italian food, LOVE cooking it too....I have a lot of fun cooking Italian foods.....

Live music, I really enjoy live music, like seeing how different bands react with a lively crowd, it can be really enjoyable....
Six things I could never do without
My daughters, oxygen, water, food, comfort of someones arm wrapped around me and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My older girls that are not here with me....

A lot of things really.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home watching tv, or reading, or bummed out cause im home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
The two of us