34Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, hello, greetings! I'm a sex-positive community member and all around sex-geek. I am currently devoted to building my private practice devoted to counseling for LGBT/Kinky/Poly people and families. I devote much of my time to personal growth, community building, and social media. When I'm in tip-top shape I like to think of myself as an intellectual, as I enjoy in-depth discussions and art/media with real meaning. But sometimes I need to melt into my body, out of my mind, and the best way to do that is sensual intimacy with someone I care for and trust.

I am genderfluid, pansexual, polyamorous, and kinky.

I am ambitious, quirky, and sensual.

I am currently dating 2 people, including GeekyQueerBear plus another who's not on OkCupid. My plate is currently full but I'm always open to meeting new friends and members of my community. I have discovered that I am a social creature and without regular social contact I lose my will to thrive. If you're interested in a mutually supportive relationship of any kind, please take the time to message me.

If you intend to contact me, please read my entire profile before sending a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently setting up all the requirements to practice as an LAPC in GA and running my own virtual assistance business; leaving little time to play idly. I devote quite a lot of my free time to local munches, meetups, and other community building events in the polyamory and kink communities.

I am currently working on changing my worldview and my perceptions of social relationships. I am trying to be conscious of the pain and mistrust that I have learned. I am also trying to surround myself with sincere, loving people.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a pretty good cook. I'm definitely enthusiastic, sometimes overly so. Unfortunately I rarely have the time to cook unless I make it a special occasion.
I like to think of myself as pretty talented with the sensual side of human behavior, especially snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My unusual but highly complementary haircut or my well-manicured nails. I have a serious addiction to nail polish and enjoy expressing my creativity through my appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a movie or TV watcher, but when I do I like to veg out to action flicks, or learn a thing or two (how-to's). I generally like to be more interactive with my entertainment. That being said I'm obsessed with The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, and Game of Thrones. Geeks and nerds are hot.
A new musical obsession is Walk Off The Earth. I like most music, except anything extreme. Very little metal, very little country, very little rap. Definitely like "girly" rock, folk rock, and so on. Artists I can actually think of include Jonathan Coulton, The Pillows, Liz Phair, KT Tunstall, Pink, Lady Gaga, Prodigy, Ben Harper, Jason Mraz.
I prefer ethnic foods for the most part. I enjoy cooking and trying foods and flavors that I haven't tried before. I believe there's a special connection shared between people when they cook and eat together. It's one way I show my love for someone.
My reading material is usually along the non-fiction line. I have an insatiable thirst for new knowledge of all kinds. Generally I gravitate toward "How-to" material rather than history/facts. Nowadays I mostly read blogs for pleasure/work and books about therapy. The topics I prefer include beauty, sexuality, feminism, and web comics.
Six things I could never do without
Honesty. This is an absolute deal breaker for me. I need anybody I associate with on any level to value and insist on full honesty with everyone involved. Lying and deceit does no one any good and I will not tolerate it at any level.
Love from my family, friends, and romantic partners. I've become quite the extrovert in recent years and I truly thrive on the connections with my loved ones. Without love in my life I get tired and depressed.
My two cats. Definitely don't know what I'd do without my furry snugglebugs.
I am of the internet generation - I wouldn't survive very long without a high speed internet connection (and either my android powered smart phone or Macbook).
A clean, quiet place to think. In order to make important life decisions and reconnect with myself, I need a tidy and quiet place to meditate regularly. Without this I get mighty moody, and nobody likes that!
Condoms, gloves, saran wrap and lube - I'm a huge sexual health advocate and insist on safer sex practices at all times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life; what I like about it, what I want to change about it, how I'm going to make those changes, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are date night with GeekyQueerBear so we're usually having a food adventure, a sexy adventure, or just snuggling and enjoying some quality time just the two of us.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am learning to accept genuine love. My thought processes and reactions can be a tad unexpected.
You should message me if
If you're looking for open-minded, mentally stimulating, intelligent conversation, send me a msg. Or if you're a sex geek who's looking to connect with other people into communicating and sharing physical intimacy. That being said, I am not interested in casual or cyber sex, so if all you're looking for is a quick lay or long distance fantasy realization over cam, move along.
The two of us