36Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 30 yrs old i like to have fun up for anything! look im a big/curvy girl and i proud of it and i want someone who does not care about my body and likes me for me and yes i am working on my body i try to go out as much as i can it can be to the store or just to take a ride on the trains. im a relaxed person i like to laugh im nice caring and young at heart dang i hate writing these things i never know what to say except if u wanna know more just ask and i will tell you!
What I’m doing with my life
i work at dodger stadium been there for about 11 yrs and i have a 5 yr old daughter so i work 6 months out of the yr which is fine wit me it lets me see my daughter grow up. at some piont i hope to have a better job at some point
I’m really good at
cooking i just love to cook looking for a good meal? you come to the rite place!
The first things people usually notice about me
is the way i dress i like to be different some people may look at me weird but thats fine i dont dress all that weird it just mayb be some of the extras i wear, and i like to speak my mind and im nice and caring i like to do things for the people i care about
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read scary stories mysteries and my cosmo mag! i like watching scary movies, adventure and action/sci fi
my favorite shows r criminal minds ghost whisperer a haunting law&order:svu
my favorite radio staion is kiis fm! i like all kinds of music except rap country sorry but ewwww!
as for food i like all kinds im not picky!
Six things I could never do without
1. my daughter
2. my makeup- sorry i am female
3. music just gotta have my music
4. my cell phone
5. cosmo mag- need something to entertain me
6. my mom- hey everyone needs there mom who else u gonna in the middle night and cry to???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home watching dvds or on computer or if i can i be out at the mall or tgif good food amd music its the best
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im scared to get into a relationship my last was a really messed up he put me thru alot of bs and i dont want a repeat of that
You should message me if
if i sound like someone who catches ur interest!
The two of us