fallenangel0830
25 Midlothian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fallenangel0830
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!!! :D my name is Edgar, I speak 2 1/2 languages english, Spanish and a little bit of the French... I'm a really down to earth guy, don't get me wrong though I n have fun and enjoy life. I'm one of those people that loves to laugh and smile all the time. Last august I sold my motorcycle and bought an old jeep to have some fun. I love all types of music, mostly rock, alternative, and Country. I know how to treat a woman. I will show you a good time every time. I am a very nice guy and tend to be able to take alot of stress. Send me a message and let's talk :) you wont regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working two jobs while I come up with some money to go back to school. I was studying to become an occupational therapist and planning to minor in psychology.
I’m really good at
Working on cars and motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
Weirdness
Hair
Different voices
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Series of Unfortunate Events, manga
Movies: Harry Potter, Underworld, Lord of the Rings, I Am Legend, Zombieland.
Music: Country, Classic Rock, Alternative, everything else.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, anime, Hell on Wheels,
The six things I could never do without
Car
Motorcycle
Fuel
Phone
Open roads
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, or at the Oak Forest Bowl
More