fallensponge
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fallensponge
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time in the city so it would be great to meet another night owl. The city is much nicer at 7pm than 7am anyway.

When I have down time I like exploring, either in the city or jogging around LI. I go for a long run at least once a week and have been trying to get into the NYC Marathon for the past few years.

I'm also pretty fond of the arts, especially film. Visiting new museum installations/galleries or catching a movie usually top my list of things to do. I usually favor well rendered, detailed work over abstract/minimalistic pieces.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelancing at a commercial studio during the day and getting my masters at night.
I’m really good at
Creative Technologies
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not rudely staring at my phone instead of listening. If you compulsively text or have no manners I'm not interested.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Regular Show, Fosters Home For Imaginary Friends, Adventure Time, Teen Titans, Trigun, Phineas and Ferb.
Movies: Gladiator, Watchmen, Finding Nemo, Pineapple Express, Surf's Up, Dead Man's Shoes, Amélie, Oldboy, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, CJ7, The Presidents Analyst, The Girl Who Leapt Through Time.
Books: I'll wait for the movie. (Except if those books are the Twilight Saga or The Hunger Games.)
Food: Baby Carrots, Edamame, Omelets, Popcorn, Greek Yogurt, Kashi Cereal.
The six things I could never do without
TV
IMDB
SSB
My Dog
My Asics
My Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a lot of technology is made and the software it's running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at the gym after work, it really helps me feel guilt free relaxing all day Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching Spongebob more than a ten year old.
You should message me if
You are a badass.
More