33 Ithaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live with my long term partner in a committed and loving non-monogamous relationship with mallephicent. If you are interested in talking about ethical non-monogamy, you should send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music with my band Black is Green, teaching SAT test prep, tutoring high school math, playing and watching soccer. Smiling, laughing and playfulness are really important to me.
I’m really good at
Lots of things: playing music, problem solving, games (I'll probably win) being honest and open...communicating and being a good friend. I also give great foot rubs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's have one of each to start....
Book: Franny and Zooey
Podcast: Dan Savage, or Radiolab
Movie: Wristcutters: A Love Story
Show: True Blood
Music: Black is Green obviously, or Jeff Buckley
Food: Mmm, Thai food - Bla Duk Foo
The six things I could never do without
This is question is so silly... how about the two instruments I don't want to go without:

Electric Bass -- um yeah, that's my thing, low end rocks.
Guitar -- I enjoy writing music on it.

Other instruments are fabulous, I just happen to be terrible at them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having drinks somewhere, and shooting the shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see a therapist once a week, and I love it.
You should message me if
Message me if you are interested in someone who wants to communicate openly and honestly with his partners.