35Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Craig. At 6-3, I am the tallest in my family. I have brown hair and broad shoulders. I am a college graduate of Minnesota State University, Mankato. I am a very organized individual. When I am not working, I like to spend time with family and friends. As you can tell from my pictures, I am a huge Vikings fan. My brother and I have had season tickets for 10 years. (I am still waiting for them to get to the Super Bowl) I also like to travel. Growing up, my family and I took vacations traveling all over the U.S, Mexico, Canada, and the Caribbean. My long term goal is to eventually get to all 50 states.
I take my job very seriously. I work hard during the week and like to relax and hang out with friends on the weekends. From time to time I volunteer at work on the United Way Committee. This past year I was able to help raise money for the homeless, Junior Diabetes Research Foundation, and many other great causes. I think the most rewarding thing to me is being able to help out other people.
My main reason for joining okcupid.com is to meet people. Essentially, I am looking for someone who is successful, can hold a conversation, is level headed, and has a great personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a food company. My job is to price food. Its more complicated than it may seem. But I do a good job and many people who I work with confide in me to answer their pricing related questions
I’m really good at
Organization. My apartment and car are almost always clean.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot. But I do try to follow current events. I am not a big movie watcher, but I would say comedy movies are my favorite. My favorite foods are pizza, steak, and hamburgers.
Six things I could never do without
My good health, family, friends, job, freedom, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family and friends or sitting at home watching T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You are looking for love or a friendship.
The two of us