38 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
37 years old born and raised in casablanca. Lived in paris, bordeaux, milan , south DC , new york and now Montreal
What I’m doing with my life
Former cook chef, and now "concultant en restauration" as they say in french.
I’m really good at
loosing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My C.R.E.A.M
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all the murakami ryu (not harumi) books, 70's fatalism. Movies : all takeshi kitano's, fukasaku, johnny to, jarmush, godard, clapich, carpenter, allen
Design haddid, stark, courvoisier ( i said courvoisier instead of le corbusier ...), art nouveau , obsessed with sarah bernhardt .
Music : the first and second hardcore scene (bad brains, black flag, minor threat, ssdecontrol,cro-mags ..) (biohazard, madball, sick of it all..), late 80's trash metal ,slayer slayer slayer, testament, kreator (some exceptions such as rammstein, type o negative, NIN), jazz (mingus, brubeck, davis, wooten,pastorius..) pearl jam, soundgarden, stone temple pilots, alice in chains, ismail lo , ali farka touré... Ans of course rap (rakim, krs zone, Pete rock, Edo g, cl smooth, ghost face, raekwon, beastie boys...)
French food
Espresso 5 times a day...
Louie ck, chappelle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
in a bar or playing chess