fasteddie31003
30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fasteddie31003
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work hard, play hard. I love spontaneity and adventure. Looking to find someone to share adventures with.

I like Psytrance and Luke Bryan. I drive a dirt bike around the city with my Yoga mat strapped to my back.

I love new experiences and traveling. I can talk days about my travels, from playing basketball with the Chinese Army in Tiananmen Square in front of thousands (and losing) to running with the bulls in Spain.

Went to school at Wisconsin-Madison studying economics. After college, I moved to Chicago and worked at a few technology companies. I am a self-taught programmer. I've moved to San Francisco 3 years ago.

I have a bunch of hobbies, which are important to me. I am a Burner and therefore like bright colorful LEDs. I make custom awesome LED displays for fun. I love motorcycles, specifically dirt bikes and I commute to work every day on my wr250r. I'm also am getting into mountain climbing, which has been a ton of fun.

I am into anything that gets me away from a computer screen, which means I like outdoors stuff. I like to get out of the city every other weekend on an adventure with my Jeep or motorcycle. I have a bunch of secret awesome places around here.

IG: fasteddie31003
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off during the week. Getting in trouble on the weekends.

Trying to leave my mark on the world.
I’m really good at
Making smoothies. (I am slowly, unintentionally becoming a vegetarian)
Talking about almost any topic besides sports.

Where is the things I'm really bad at category???

Oh, it's right here:
I'm really bad at:
-spelling
-memorization
-listening to authority
-spending money at bars
The first things people usually notice about me
That guy has really blond hair (I am part Swedish)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Limitless, Layer Cake, Life Aquatic, Motorcycle Diaries, 5th Element, Laurence of Arabia

Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRDQtdeRWyc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGTjHSBYQLw

Books: Non-fiction books on geeky things, Anything Nicholas Sparks (just kidding)

Food: Brandy
The six things I could never do without
Family/ Friends
Motorcycles
Weekends
Outdoors
Internet
Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want to take a few months off and build a cabin in the mountains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Downton Abby.
You should message me if
You have a pure heart...
Just kidding, if you think we have something in common.
More