43Fishers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, I am here not because I want to be, but because this seems like my best option to meet someone. A little about me. I am 40 years old, I am divorced, and have two boys 11 & 15. I have a job, a car, and a place to live. I pride myself on being a gentleman. So what does that mean to you, that means I am always going to be honest with you, I am always going to treat you with respect, I am going to open the door for you or at least try. It does not mean that I think that you need me to take care of you, or that you are weak. It means that I like and respect you enough to do nice things for you. I own my own business, I work hard & play hard. I do not smoke or do drugs. I drink socially. . For fun I like to travel, go shopping, cook, watch football, and hockey. I ride motorcycles, enjoy many forms of racing, and going to concerts. I enjoy a diverse range of music, but my favorites are hard rock, heavy metal, punk and alternative.
Now for what I am looking for, I want an intelligent, confident strong woman. If you can’t hold an intelligent conversation, then you are not for me. I love children, so if you have them great, if not that ok too but I cannot father children any more. You should know that upfront. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for the one very special woman for me. She does not have to be perfect, just perfect for me. I should enjoy doing things with you just because they make you happy and vice versa. Now I know that seems like a lot, but it would start simple with a conversation, then we could meet for coffee. If that goes well dinner and going to do something fun where we get to know each other. Then maybe more dates and who knows even the fairy tale. If it doesn’t go well, then what’s the worst thing that has happened is that you met a nice gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been changing my life in positive ways over the last few years and plan on continuing on my path of self discovery. I own my own business.
I’m really good at
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am quiet and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: I generaly only have time for textbooks.
Favorite movies: Tombstone, The Replacements, A Knight's Tale
TV: SOA, The Walking Dead, Food Network Reality shows, Falling Skies
Music: Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock, & some pop/rap
Food: BBQ
Six things I could never do without
My kids, My motorcycle, My Car, My computer, My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, vacations, & the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I never know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask.
You should message me if
If you like to have fun!
The two of us