26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off by saying this I've been on this site for about 4 years and I've met 2 girls on here and they were not what they said they were.
So my name is Josh i'm 23 years old and I am the assistant manager at a bowling alley.
I like to cook and bake YES I'm a guy who likes to do this stuff ha. I like to making the girl feel wanted and happy :) Cheesy I know.
I also like all types of music right now I'm in to country music and my favorite singer is Luke Bryan (drink a beer).
I'm also a big sports guy I play ice hockey and basketball. I also played on the Flyers ice 4 times. I'm also a big football fan Green Bay Packers.
I also like marvel movies my favorite has to be the Thor and Avengers Movies.

So if there is a girl out there who likes some of the same stuff I like send me a message or if your a girl who is sick of getting treated like crap or even if you just want to talk I'm here.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a bowling alley.. sadly ha.. looking for a better job to get my life on track
I’m really good at
Cooking,Bowling,Giving people advice and all that good stuff :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a Very nice and kind guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies= I mostly like comedy and horror
Music= everything Josh Turner is my favorite country singer right now I'm in a country music phase... ha
The six things I could never do without
Friends,Family,food,water and that's all i need in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to get a good job and a girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at a party or just hanging with good people
You should message me if
You want to talk to a great guy just saying