27 Montville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hell there. :)

My name is Fatima. I'm Palestinian and grew up in New Jersey.
I'm looking to get to know someone and hopefully be able to make a connection with them.
I've tried other ways to find that special someone but it has not worked out. For now, I'll just stick to dating sites.

I recently graduated with a BS in Public Health and while I'm still looking for my career I do have a part time job in place working with kids (which isn't my favorite thing in the world lol).

I'm hoping to find a man that's Muslim (obviously), was raised in the states like me (because it can make communicating much easier), educated, and HONEST.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to find my career and a man to go with it lol
I’m really good at
Grilling (it's an art that you have to master ;) )
Making my friends laugh
Fantasy Football
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quirky lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 50 Shades of Grey lol
Shows: Dexter, Mad Men, Maury, Boardwalk Empire, Football Night in America, Family Guy
Music: Rap
Food: I love pasta and steaks. lol
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, football, food, and makeup lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Men ;) lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, hanging out at home, bowling, shooting some pool, watching a movie, or shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's private for a reason boo boo
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious commitment. I don't have time for games.