fayreon
29 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fayreon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My wife is poly, and bi. I'm open to the poly lifestyle and am somewhere on the straight side of the sliding scale. Friends are the most important people in my life. I crave the sun, have a passion for hammocks and live Bluegrass (at the same time preferably). Some other stuff that's probably relevant and makes me sound like an interesting person. ::shrug::
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a year off school to dip my feet in the field. Trying to make a decision regarding the rest of my education.
I’m really good at
Laying in a hammock and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dunno, that I exist I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yyyeah, there are alot of those...
The six things I could never do without
Food.
Water.
Shelter.
The Sun.
Books.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The futility of capitalism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for live music that starts before 9pm, working mornings and getting older.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an open book, but reading a book on electronic devices just isn't as satisfying as holding it in your hands.
You should message me if
You want to, it'll be fun.
More