fazzatt
60 Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fazzatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My self ,? not sure what to put in here yet .
What I’m doing with my life
Hello there. I hope you have a big smile on your face after reading this intro, and will be all set for a coffee
at Starbucks to kick us off. If not then good luck searching. I have been told by some women that I am a good listener. I tend to be easy going though sometimes a bit stressed out. I work hard through the week and always look forward to the weekends. . The past recent years I have taken to the outdoors and wish I had done a lot more when I was younger. I enjoy many things in all weathers. I started hill walking and this led to scrambling , then abseiling, climbing, cycling, skiing, and recently caving where a very interesting find of bones from a bear have been found. I have been camping in the Dessert in Egypt and have been up Hills in Sanai .
I live alone and my 22 year old daughter comes here now and again as she has just finished uni with a proud 1st class honors degree . however she usually takes my house when I’m off up the hills for a weekend. When I am home I enjoy experimenting cooking with my new Jamie Oliver cook book and others, I am most relaxed when I play the piano , or not so much on the drums , my recent attempt is to play the violin. Most of all a cosy night in by the fire after a nice meal with some nice Borolo wine. The theatre and cinema when something good is on , live music, Dancing , ceroc and recently going to try salsa , . A game of golf with a friend when I get the chance. . Not much else to say or is it my memory going ? ? .. However before I forget, I’m looking for someone to share many adventures with me and visit so many romantic place that are here in our beautiful Scotland . A positive outlook and willing to explore lots together to bring a friendship into a loving relationship . I am fine if you have children as I loved the times with my own. I now have a Motorbike , so plenty wind in your hair.
Would be fantastic to hear from you so if your ready for some wind in your hair , you know what to do.
All the best , Den.
I’m really good at
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a good listiner .
The six things I could never do without
daughter , wife if i had one , health and fitness . car .bike . house. holiday , o and SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work , and play
On a typical Friday night I am
ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
private is private ,
You should message me if
your not nuts and free , ready to date and like the outdoors .
More