fc1991
25 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fc1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a full time student and I work two jobs. I coach a kids' swim team so I don't have a lot of time but I am looking for someone to hang out with on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting ready for med school in a couple of years. First step? Pay this month's rent.
I’m really good at
passing multiple choice tests. And coming up with unique ideas for "create your own superhero" parties...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know...you tell me!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently, I read mostly books for school. Nothing fun. But when I get a chance to read something awesome, I've enjoyed Jurassic Park, Firegold, and Green Eggs & Ham (you should definitely check out Dr. Seuss if you don't know this one...he rocks).

Movies: Tombstone, Gangs of New York, Anchorman, Knuckle, and anything not involving a vampire or werewolf.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Walking Dead (zombies rule, vampires drool), Dexter, Breaking Bad

Music: Anything that doesn't suck

Food: I eat, therefore I am. I hate brussel sprouts and tripe. Seriously? Cow stomach? Who eats that stuff? Menudo = no bueno. And I love Mexican food, but still...
The six things I could never do without
1. Cliff's Notes
2. Toilet paper
3. Google
4. Gin N Juice
5. A level Beer Pong table
6. Scented candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether physics or super-powers have greater impact on winning a game of Beer Pong. It's a toss up. You decide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, working, or out on the town with friends. Looking for an accomplice for the latter...
More