fcbmavs
33 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fcbmavs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 years old, I was born in Bosnia, and grew up in Germany.
I went to the University of Houston and I love UH football, basketball and the Texans. As far as NBA, I like the Rockets, but Mavericks are my team way before I even moved to this country.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Tech Analyst for a software company in Sugar Land.
I am very active, I try to workout daily, and hope that I can find somebody who will share that with me.
I play tennis every Tuesday and soccer every Thursday and Sunday. I drink socially, and when I do, never more than a couple of beers. When I go out, usually I go to bars or pubs like Liberty Station, Taps, or somewhere casual.
I’m really good at
Soccer, Video Games, tennis, being a good listener and friend, humor
The first things people usually notice about me
My bold head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Rock. My favorite band are the Foo Fighters, Seether, Rise Against, The Black Keys, etc. Movies: Anchorman, Pulp Fiction, Braveheart, Fight Club, etc.
The six things I could never do without
soccer (play or watch), computer, TV, Internet, fitness room
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step in life is. How I can achieve my dreams and aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at liberty station or a casual place hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
you like nice guys.
More