29 Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, My name's Alex.

I'm a pretty hard working guy (55-60 hrs a week at work, +school, +side-work) and I really enjoy spontaneity, albeit my schedule rarely permits such craziness

I'm going to make you laugh... a lot

I enjoy entertaining people and making them laugh and feel good about themselves.

I think that a person should feel comfortable on their own and being single before they make someone else's life miserable.

That being said, adventures with company are better than adventures alone

I enjoy:
Scuba diving
Distance shooting
Opening doors
Paying for dinner
Buying nice clothing
Working hard
other manly things
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a production facility in Chandler where I maintain heavy equipment, it pays well enough for me to live pretty comfortably and pursue my hobbies (when I have time for them).

I just bought a house in Tempe. Pool, guest house, it's perfect!

I'm going to school for my bachelor's, transferring to ASU in 2016

I refuse to live a normal-boring life. I want to explore and have great stories to tell.

I love riding (my ktm 620 is a beast), i also like scuba diving! Working on getting better at both!

I also just started a shop with a good friend, classy little place, well put together. It'll be quite the venture once we get it organized (He just put a supercharger on his M5 Dinan, my jeep project is next on the docket).
I’m really good at
fixing cars
riding dirtbikes
making people laugh
making sandwiches
pissing people off
being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
my unusually deep voice...

I'm like 6'4"

And I sort of resemble the guy from flight of the concords
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Ugly's Electrical Guide


Dust to Glory


Pretty much anything with sustenance, which most new music is severely lacking it seems

I've actually been listening to a lot of "The Heavy"


I love a good burger or steak but I have been trying REALLY hard to eat healthy lately...
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. bacon cheese burgers
3. my friends
4. orbit gum
5. my trucks
6. facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm all over the place as far as that goes...

My future, my truck, my trucks future, my other truck, my future shop, the tons of money I hope to have in the not too distant future, wondering where my dog is, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with friends, camping somewhere obscure, or having a blast in mexico
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use internet dating :/
You should message me if
If you are smart, drug free(ish), and hard working

Or if your just looking for a friend

If you're liking for a hiking buddy or a general guide to all the cool places in Phoenix/Arizona


Listen, I'm willing to be friends with anyone and I'm probably the best type of friend to have, but...

If you constantly use slang (swag, ill, cray), or have pictures of yourself in your underwear, the likeliness of us actually dating is going to be pretty slim...