fedeTM
39 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fedeTM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
born in a star shaped city - grew up in a village - camped in the woods for 15 summers in a row - totally useless in latin embraced a life of science - decided that matching dinosaur bones with chicken ones was a waste of time - moved to the land of kilts and Lock Ness monsters - played Harry Potter for few years - and enjoyed pre riot life days in London - starting a new chapter in my life and getting ready to fight frost bites again!
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Italy few years ago to finish studying in the UK where I spent the last 10 years o life. Moved to NYC at the beginning of 2011 with my company and working in the healthcare industry. Sometimes you can find me throwing balls in the park in the hope that puppy will retrieve them!
I’m really good at
At making Pizza from scratch... and tiramisu
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the flies
Il nome della Rosa
And then there were none
The God of Small things

IT
Poltergeist
Stranger than fiction
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Frisbee, Polpetta, Espresso in the morning, Warm duvet in the winter, Brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing something cool and useful like saving baby elephants in Kenya
On a typical Friday night I am
around friends... either for low key dinner, or crazy party night
You should message me if
You think you would like to meet a fun guy and see how many sparkles we can set off
More