45 Saint Peters, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please do not send me a message if you do not have a photo of yourself on your profile.

I am a feisty gal! I love to joke and be sarcastic and I can take it just as well! I love to be close to the person I am with, be it snuggling on the couch or wrestling around on the floor! I am a tomboy! I love hiking and being outside, don't mind getting dirty! If you are looking for a 'little miss priss" then I am not the one for you! I am looking for the same type of person - someone who likes to have fun, someone who is playful! I am looking for a long term relationship, but also look forward to making friends along the way!

Some favorite activities are things like the City Museum, climbing at Elephant Rock park, playing Wii, walking along the river, walking in downtown St.Charles (and of course stopping to eat ice cream!), I love playing cards and board games., playing pool (use to be pretty good, but am a bit rusty right now!), watching movies, as far as eatting out I prefer places like Fast Eddies over fine dining. I like simple things...fun things..would rather be doing something fun than sitting still and looking pretty!

you simply need to like to have fun, be laid back and down to earth!

Send me a message, I promise I wont bite, unless we are wrestling then its all fair game!

What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time with special needs kids. I have one kiddo still at home that keeps me busy and one kiddo (I mean adult child, lol) that is currently deployed.
I’m really good at
being creative. seeing what could be and not just what it is currently.
being silly and sarcastic.
embarressing my daughter by singing and dancing in stores!
The first things people usually notice about me
Im short, my freckles, redish hair (auburn), very expressive green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: I like top 40, pop, country, oldies (although I am figuring out that what I grew up listening to is now concidered 'oldies' by my kids, lol!)
shows: the tv is always on when I am home but half the time I dont even know what show is on - I have caught myself with it on Disney channel long after my daughter has left the room to do smething else!
food: oh boy... I am the pickiest eater ever!
The six things I could never do without
1. my kids
2. mountain dew
3. my own transportation
4. internet (its how I keep in contact with son while he is deployed)
5. sunshine
6. my camera - well obviously not a need but I like to capture my kids lives in photos so they have them to look at later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
no one particular thing... a bit ADD I believe

totally random things often

about my son and counting down til I get to hug him again (deployed)

are there really people on here looking for a LTR?
On a typical Friday night I am
usually just relaxing at home and figuring out what I will do the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 4 tattoos, but the only one the public ever sees is the one on my ankle. all of them are small.
You should message me if
you want to help me figure out if my message box is working. it doesnt get much action and sometimes i wonder if its broken! lol