feldmada
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
feldmada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6 ft., hazel/green eyes

Here is the crash course bio:
Grew up in jersey, moved to Vermont to pursue a career in snowboarding, life threw me to Colorado where eventually my snowboard career ended and circumstances brought me to become edumacated*, and here I am darnit. Now just finishing up Law School.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up Law School, and having a damn good time.
I’m really good at
Hmm...snowboarding, taking care of my people (friends and family), soccer and theres a few more out there...
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive got a small white patch of hair on my eyebrow and people seem to notice and love it. I like it too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is important to me. Love live music from jam bands to any genuinely good music really. (Phish is my favorite band to see)

I listen to classic rock, soul, blues, funk, some pop......

Im a big movie and tv show fan, just to name a few so you can get an idea of my style:

Tarentino stuff: pulp fiction, inglorious bs, django, jackie brown, etc..,The big lebowski, snatch, first three indiana jones, ace ventura, forgetting sarah marshall and get him to the greek, of course the godfather first 2 are great, I realized I need to stop because ill be typing forever, you got the idea though!

for TV I love seinfeld, breaking bad, true detective's, sopranos, house of cards, the office (michael scott is unreal), arrested development
I can f'cken binge.watch like none other!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How'd you get the beans above the frank?
More