feltbikeguy
34 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
feltbikeguy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off I'm Zach 34 years old, never married and no kids. I enjoy doing a number of different things and always up for something new. I'm a very down to earth fun loving guy. I work hard and play harder when I have the time. I have decided to start working out again and trying to live a healthier lifestyle.

I enjoy doing many different things I'm a sucker for anything that runs good and has a lot of power I am a gear head always have been and will be, along with that I have spent a good bit of time traveling drag racing I helped a race team out of Texas for a couple years. I love the outdoors, sports, music, movies, traveling/seeing new places, shooting, gaming, biking, Cooking (LOVE TO COOK) and working out.

I would like to find someone that's active and outgoing, I tend to enjoy and appreciate the simple things of life. I prefer someone who is sincere, caring, supportive, affectionate, must have a sense of humor .

In closing I'm not interested in other peoples drama and bullsh*tI do not have the time to deal with it. If you would like to know more and talk feel free to message me, Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm wanting to focus on living healthier and getting back in shape, also trying to get things in line to buy a house with in the next year.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, problem solving, navigating, Cooking, multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
The six things I could never do without
Pocket knife, Camera, Grill/smoker, Oakleys, ChapStick and Audiobooks.
More