queerkittenn
23 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
queerkittenn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am artistic, passionate and often asked if I should cosplay Hiccup or Eren Jaeger. I am Queer, a quiet feminist (Healer not a Fighter), I helped dev a Game once (Long story).

I'm shy at first but I warm up to people quickly! ^_^

You'll break my heart if you use male pronouns on me :/
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for jobs in a shit economy
Marathoning Sci-fi Classics
Burning midnight oil on steam, tumblr and youtube
I’m really good at
That whole thing where you start a conversation? Yeah... Not that! Shy as fuck.

I spend a lot of time in my head, listening to poets philosophers, heeding wisemen/women and learning from people younger than I. I like conversations. I like discussion, debate, contrasting opinions!
I love hearing about stories through the lens of another. <3

Keeping an intellectual conversation going (Or one equally lacking in intelligence xD)
Making an excellent cup of coffee/tea
Making an excellent cocktail
Walking in heels (ask about the adventures i've had in ballet boots)
Never getting lost. (Partially because I know when to just ask for help)
Completely missing the point.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really animated?
My feminine disposition or that I look younger than I am. Or my hair. :T
People do double-takes! It's flattering, honest! I enjoy it when people who don't know much about Gender identities are kept on their toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Divine Comedy but honestly I don't read much but I am always willing to take a good suggestion.
Movies: Oh god... Too long of a list. To name a few; Crash, A.I. Artificial Intelligence, Bladerunner, Anything Guy Ritchie makes.
Shows: Steven Universe, Gravity Falls, Bee and Puppycat, Elementary, BBC Sherlock, Hemlock Grove, Person of Interest, Lie to Me, Just finished the Office ... Wow.
Music: All genres! But my favorites are Electronic, Classical and Metal
Food: Sushi or Italian food
The six things I could never do without
My Laptop/Drawing tablet
Coffee / Tea
Artistic Bondage
Intellectual Stimuli
Adventure / Mischief
Awesome Hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Poetry and wordplay
Dancing and wishing I could :P
Movies
Sexuality and Gender Identity
Design and concept art
Video Games
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually indoors but I do my best to go out and hang with friends either at their place or at parties or whatever.

On days when shyness takes its toll I'm usually busy playing video games like Diablo 3, Team Fortress 2, ARK: Survival Evolved, Soul Calibur, League of Legends, Hearthstone, Dissidia with friends or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm passionate about BDSM, Kink, Sexuality and Gender Identity

I have an unhealthy relationship with emotes, they're everywhere! Half my edits are to take out ones I put at the beginning and end of each sentence!
You should message me if
If you understand that womanhood is not defined by cis-gendered traits...

*Please, by all means, message me first! :D It means the world to me!*
If you are curious about anything, or just want to say hi! I'm friendly and I only bite a little... If asked to... Consent y'all. :3

You want to talk! Talking! Yes! That thing with the conversing and words and such! So good, yes.... sorry, what was I saying?

That coffee transcends the cliche modern society as labeled it to be.

If you can handle a rant about feminism and bdsm.
More