49New Prague, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a loyal and honest guy looking for a someone that can enjoy my lifestyle and interests with me.Iam funny, sensitive,caring,and
compassionate guy.I enjoy meeting new people,Iam a good listener.
I also enjoy learning new things,I also enjoy my job get payed well
and iam good at it.

I am Fun, honest, and respectful
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on finishing raising my kids, I have a 17 year old that lives with me and then a 13 year old that lives with her mother. I plan on just living one day at a time and see where life brings me.
I’m really good at
snowmobiling, bowling, skiing, biking, camping, hiking, anything pretty much outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I would have to say my one arm. I have lost my left arm in my past accident, but can do anything a person with two arms could do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would have to say my favortie book is The True End of The Line by Alcatraz. I like action movies like armagedon. I really don't have a favorite type of music I enjoy listening to anything and my favorite food would have to be steak as any man would say.
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My cats
3. My family
4. My Friends
5. My House
6. My Snowmobiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't spend alot of time just thinking about one thing constantly, I think about things as they come and go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying time with my kids or hanging out with friends.going out seeing
movies,or what ever comes to mind at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to find out when we get to know each other.
You should message me if
You wanna fun filled, hard working, honest and loyal guy!
The two of us