36 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Salutations and how are you doing today? I am a college student currently enrolled at LSU home of the fighting tigers. The major I am aiming for is a duel degree in Computer Engineering and Computer Science/Software Engineer, as well as a minor in Robotics Engineering. My height is around 6" tall and weigh about 183 lbs. I am outgoing and friendly once we have found some common interests to discuss. My interests vary from repair and construction of electronics, computers, and robots, rollerskating, dance- ballroom and classical dancing to board games and video games as well as a love entertainment of all kinds. I am currently perfecting my skills in cooking, exploring various cuisines, thus I enjoy trying different restaurants. My home base is Baton Rouge, LA, the capital city along the Mississippi River. I am a people person and enjoy exploring different ideas, cultures, places, and other areas of knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a full-time student with an AS in pre-engineering and computer science working on duel BA's in in Computer Engineering and Computer Science with a minor in Robotics Engineering at LSU. Other than attending classes I work as a student worker at the university and volunteer for activities in the organizations I am a member in, IEEE and ACM. My free-time is also being used to exploring and building electronic gadgets and robots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have no particular leaning in my tastes for music so I listen to many different genres for different time periods whether it is the latest pop music that just hit the market to classical music from times of old.

For books, movies, and shows I tend to veer more towards fantasy and sci-fi but also can enjoy other genres if they are done well, but an exception to this is book or shows that show you how to create or fix something like how-to-build-shows or cookbooks, I love these things.

My 2 most favorite types of food are Italian and Cajun/Creole. I like other types of food too but these 2 are my favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways of getting better at robotics, direction and event planning for the collage organizations I'm a member of, which areas of education should I pursue, what educational opportunities to take, and how to better represent and serve God.
You should message me if
I'm interested in a person who may share some my interests in robotics and electronics,cooking, origami, church, volunteer activities, video games, dancing like ballroom or salsa, or just going out and doing something. Alternately I'm always up for exploring new interests with people so if you have differing interests then me then just let me know and can do something you want to do also, who knows I might like your interest as well.