31 Dartford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind loveable person who enjoys going to the cinema and socialising with friends. I love shopping and going to the pub.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a teaching assistant. But would like to get into speech and language within schools. I also work part time in retail which can be fun at times.
I’m really good at
I am good at trampolining which I have done for 20years. I also judge at competitions. Also chatting to random people when I'm drunk!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiley face and bubbly personality.My large star tattoo on my foot and little tattoo on the side of my wrist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of musicals. I love the Sophie Kinsella books. Any chick flick really. I love most comedies and soaps on television.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, fun, make up, my dog,my car, my friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun things i can do with my life and how to make the most of it. Living life to the full!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few drinks with friends, going to the cinema and a good dance to de-stress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to find that out yourself...Ask me!
You should message me if
Your after plenty of laughs and spending time with a girl with alot to give.