ffmatt
34 Jacksonville Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ffmatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors whether it be hiking, camping or fishing. I tend to make the best out of just about any situation and I don't really care what it is Im doing as long as Im with cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a firefighter.
The first things people usually notice about me
A couple people have said my mannerisms are funny, whatever that means. Haha, I guess I'm a goofball.

I seem to get mistaken for someone else a lot also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
2000 Leagues under the sea

I like Arrested Development and Modern Family. Family Guy and American Dad too, I have no idea how they get away with half the stuff they do on those shows.

I listen to Rockabilly, Rock, Oldies, Country...just about anything really.

Pizza could possibly be the most perfect food.
I love Banana Bread and Thai food.....not necessarily together though.
The six things I could never do without
God
My family
Banana bread
Traveling and adventures
Good friends
A nice tall guiness every now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in life. I think about travel a lot and where to go on a new adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it seems I'm at work or hangin at home because of work on Saturday. Other than that I like to go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked most of the time:)
You should message me if
You find any of this interesting.
More