fgr73160
47 Newalla, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fgr73160
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello just a normal fun loving guy. I like to listen to music and write a little also. I also enjoy all kinds of sports and like to go out every now and then. I work hard and try to play hard although getting older has made the recovery from playing hard a little more difficult..lol anyway if your looking for a friend or more drop me a line....thanks and have a great day.

I am Fun, creative, and hardworking
What I’m doing with my life
living it the best i can, working and looking for the right one to spend time with...
I’m really good at
Listening, patience, and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow I dont really know I guess my personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like action and drama movies, classic rock and country music and good home cooking as for books usually a magizene will do...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, a job, money & dinner...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what it all means....
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to say out on a date but then i would'nt need to be on here. But usually I am out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a closet geek...lol
You should message me if
You like what you see or read & want to explore a new friendship.
More