37 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Pennsylvania, moved west after high school, and have lived in about 10 states since. Have several degrees from top schools around the country, which I put myself through school. Self made success, including doing some time in the Army to help pay for college. Grew up in the typical blue collar family, so have the hard working, independent mentality.

Now, I work as a management consultant. Very laid back, love the outdoors, skiing, and always traveling to new and exciting places. Been to 30 countries and 6 continents. Also hanging out with my pooch, a 6 year old Wheaten Terrier.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying life, outdoors, and meeting people. Seeing new scenery when I can.
I’m really good at
Exploring new places, trying new things, and finding a good adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, apparently the ladies like them...haha... but I am also very laid back
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Definitely favorite food is Italian and/or Middle Eastern,
Favorite movies are Dumb and Dumber, Tommy Boy, other classic comedies, and also really into dramas, but also love indy films.
Shows are classics like Seinfeld, but also a lover of Curb Your Enthusiasm...
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my passport, mountains, internet, education, and my dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next in my career or where to travel to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either traveling to visit friend/family in another state, just hanging out at home, meeting up with friends at a pub to relax... or something else random.