30 Titus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27. I own my own tiling business. I'm buying a house. I work a lot but still make time for my 2 kids as much as i can . I feel I'm pretty responsible. I laugh all the time play a fair share of video games but also enjoy the outdoors. I'm enjoying life, hanging with friends, working, and the kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest! trying to max out my free time what little i have. meeting as many people as possible being my self which can be a little crazy at times but it keeps all around me in good spirits so its totally worth it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or the fact that i wear shorts over my pants!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books ehhh.. movies love a good comedy but im game for whatever really.shows house family guy law and order svu..... i dont even know dont watch much tv. music im game for most anything from lil wayne to system of a down to carrie underwood its mostly all good to me
The six things I could never do without
my son and daughter, work , my friends , video games , water , and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where im going to invest my money next or what kind of get together i can set up for all my friends to attend or how i can stand out any more
On a typical Friday night I am
Every weekend is different either hanging with the friends or bored out of my mind no set pattern for them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im pretty open with every thing
You should message me if
you wanna talk, hang out ,make a friend feel free to msg me