24 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 6.1 with a lil extra lol but i carry it well... Like fat albert in a two piece.... Lmao jk but seriously i love humor cant go through life without laughing at things including yourself. Im a pretty positive person and i try to look at things with a brighter perspective but life isnt always rainbows and butterflies you gotta be able to get back up after gettin knocked down. Yes i do have a daughter and shes amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
im going to school for IT.
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice is pretty deep. Lol idk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book..... game of thrones,invisible monsters, jennifer government, lord of the rings and hobbit series. Chronicles of a vampire series.

as for shows i watch supernatural,doctor who,defiance,some anime, warehouse 13,eureka, sanctuary basically scifi stuff, music... well lately ive been getting into r&b and edm after going to a deadmau5 concert after Christmas got me hooked!
The six things I could never do without daughter friends family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The crazy shit ive done and gone through. Life is a rollercoaster and im enjoying the ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working. All depends on the friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if you feel like it.