findyourlove15
29 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
findyourlove15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,

My name is Jesse. I am born and raised in Vancouver, BC. I have been involved in business and marketing since a young age. I started selling apparel from China to automobiles as a private car dealer. I am working on my own company at the moment which is going very well.

I work 6 days a week. I don't get a chance to go to places to meet women. Usually on my days off I explore Toronto and check out new places.

I travel around quite a bit. I have a addiction of checking out new cities. I have been to Cuba, Montreal, New York, Seattle, Portland, India, Quebec City, Calgary, Edmonton.

I have friends from all backgrounds and all walks of life. I love to learn about different cultures and people. I don't have a preference on what color, religion or background someone is.

What is important to be are common life goals, similar interests and same motives.

I am a good person and normal.guy who knows how to have a great conversation with anyone from any background.

I am smarter then I look so I do suggest to take a chance, get to know me and you will see I am a good hearted person who is valuable in anyone's life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and traveling when I can.
I’m really good at
Finding a great deal on almost anything. Vacations, cars, cell phones, TV'S just to name a few
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a big part of my life. I love Spanish, Indian, rap, R&B and techno.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Travel
Talking
Sports
Great food
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next place I want to go travel too.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have been quite the homebody this summer. I usually work long hours so a full day at home and cooking is always on my A list as of late.
More