28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25 years old and I'm really enjoying myself back South Florida. I like to watch movies, play and watch sports, and just chill with friends. I'm a huge sports fan and love almost any kind. I consider myself a funny person and I need a girl who can understand my humor. I graduated from Emory in 2010, and have been working in different law firms the last few years. I am currently attending law school at Nova Southeastern University. Class of 2015!
What I’m doing with my life
It's all law school all the time right now. I have some time to go out, it just depends on my workload.
I’m really good at
Making awkward situations less awkward, making people laugh, poking fun at myself, and having fun in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I know that sounds cocky, but I've heard it quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: J.K. Rowling, James Patterson, Harlan Coben (I like murder mysteries)
Shows: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter (there are a lot more)
Music: Anything
Food: Exotic stuff (Indian, Thai, Chinese, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Internet, Comedy, Family, Friends, Sports, Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what awesome adventures lie ahead of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, watching a movie, out at a bar, or just relaxing at home with some good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's go out and have a couple of drinks first.
You should message me if
You're in South Florida and you're looking for someone who can make you laugh and have fun with.