32 Clemmons, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am what most women would call a dying breed of man. I am the type of man that will allways open doors for the ladies. Say " yes maam" or "no maam", Most women would say that I am a big teddy bear. I was raised with manners and I use them too lol.
I own my own house, car, and truck. I am also the type of person that finds it hard to ask for help cause of my pride .. my deadlist sin lol
What I’m doing with my life
just trying to be as happy as I can
I’m really good at
At answering and reaponding to messages , to those of you who do message me
The first things people usually notice about me
my "bedroom" eyes lol and my ability to make a person laugh and/or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch alot of anime, used to read a lot of comics, love to eat japanese food, I enjoy the twlight series but I dont flip out over it. like action movies ,comic book movies, and comedy.
The six things I could never do without
1. my friends and family
2. my xbox 360 ( very big gamer)
4. my phone (my only way to the outside world at work)
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or going to a friends house to hang out right, now anyways
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That me finding the one is highly unlikely due to the fact of my high sex drive
You should message me if
you are a gamer also and think you can throw down lol