47 Macungie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun guy who like to go traveling. I like going the Casinos, go RV shows, listen to music, I also like to enjoy my life. I hope to find someone special out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a Lawn Mowing Service during the spring to fall. And I Detail RV's All Full-Time. I Wash & Wax them. In The Allentown Area. I want to find someone who's willing to share their life with me. And Sing Country Karaeoke as well. And I like to Travel Out West to Denver Colorado. And I like to go to the Beach in Atlantic City NJ. And I like going out to dinner as well. And maybe rent out a Limousine for the night out on the town.
I’m really good at
I'm a great friend & a great listener as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies Westerns, Action, Comedy. favorite music is Country. my favorite food is anything but I don't like anything burnt.
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my clothing
4. to 6. Will share later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
is there true love out there, also I think of how I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who will give me the chance to show them I am interested in the in return.
On a typical Friday night I am
either home watching Tv. Or go bowling. And Dress Up as A Cowboy. And I Sing Country Music in the Bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a private person who shares only in private not here online.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me better & I'd like to get to know you better in return.