30 Fort Walton Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is stephanie i was born and raised in colorado.
Currently living in Florida.
i have lived in California, Arkansas, and Missouri.
I smoke about half a pack a day.
I drink a few beers on my day off if i can afford it but otherwise i barely can im on yahoo/Gmail at firefighter8926 or just leave a message here for me

I am a college student for my emergency medical tech.
Going zero to hero(basic to paramedic straight through)
Go to school all day saturday 830a.m.-530p.m.
School on monday and wednesday evenings 6p.m.-10p.m.
I have been a firefighter for over a year i love what i do. looking to get back into this profession.

I work full time Food Service while I get my State Licenses.
I work evenings.
Hours Vary day to day usually have sunday and monday off.

I like to have a few beers on my nights off not into drinking much just a few and i do it at home.

I love to read, listen to music mostly country but just about everything now, love to watch movies, and play games online.
love the outdoors just dont like doing it alone. Need a companion.

I am one of those females that will not change who i am for someone else. if you are interested in me you get me as i am normally not someone who is fake and cant be themself.
You take me as i am i will not try and change you so dont try to change me i am who i am like it or not. I am as you see me

I am funny, out going, and have a busy schedule
What I’m doing with my life
I work evenings i sleep in the mornings and i get up go to work. After work i come home and am usually up till about 6am. watching tv or reading or online.

i have my tongue peirced got it in 2006.
5 tattoos (wanna know what they are you will have to ask)
I’m really good at
baseball, rollerblading, reading, games, basketball, other sports and activities
joking around/ sense of humor
dealing with emergencies.
computer games
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and that i look like a guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
harry potter, romance, murder mystery(books)
The Dark Hunter Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
Chronicals of Nick by Shrrilyn Kenyon.

harry potter, action, drama, romance, crime drama and a whole variety (movies)

country music mainly but listen to just about everything(music)

pizza spaghetti most everything really(food)
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone
2. computer with internet got to have my netflix
3. car (got to get to work right)
4. love/sex
5. money(im broke)
6. my family
7. a home
8. food/ water
9. pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting back on the fire department. Getting my emt recertification.
finding a person(partner) to spend my time with when i am not in school or at work.
settleing down to have a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likly at work in the evening then up for anything after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I was raised in foster care (adams county social services) from the age of 11 till i was 17 when i emancipated.
You should message me if
1. I seem like the girl you are looking for
2. If you want to become friends

1. a liar
2. a cheater
3. a thief
4. a drug addict
5. an alcoholic
6. dont want kids someday.