25Colchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Shy person, but love performing. Massive fan of science fiction - whether it be novels, TV or movies.
Love going to the movies - favourite genres are sci fi, fantasy and action.

I love working with kids, performing, and going outside on days when it's sunny but I won't get sunburnt.

I've just moved to England from Australia.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to England from Australia, so not doing anything with my life yet.
I’m really good at
Getting sunburnt, even in winter.
Working with children. They like me and I love spending time with them.
Being spectacularly clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading novels, and will read anything. Especially if I get a suggestion.

I love science fiction, fantasy and action movies. Same goes for TV shows.
Six things I could never do without
Performing. It's such a huge part of my life.
Family and friends. I wouldn't be here today without their love and support.
Work. I get bored easily and I like to be challenged.
Books and entertainment. I sometimes need a way to escape.
Food. Especially sweet things. I have a major sweet tooth.
Me time. I'm quite introverted so time to myself is essential.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God I need some friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, usually.

Or going out for a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from social anxiety
You should message me if
You're not an asshole and we have something in common
The two of us