48 Castleton-on-Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional firefighter, father of 2, and married. While I love my wife, she has a zero sex drive and is not willing to change. I am not looking to change my current situation, and not looking to change yours either. I am an honest, down to earth, and hard working man. I am not looking for a full blown relationship, but more of a start as friends and see where it goes situation. Yes, I am married. No, I am not cheating. My wife knows I'm on here. She suggested I try this to reduce the stress of our situation.

I am looking to explore some fantasies/desires with someone in a similar situation. This could be an ongoing arrangement if the chemistry is there. Seeking something casual, yet exclusive.

I believe in being completely open and honest with my partner. I'm not one of those douchey guys that lie to get in your pants. That's not my style. I'm safe, sane, and an all around "good guy". I want to learn your boundaries, what your fantasies are, what you dream about. Rare and hard to believe, I know. Give me a chance. You won't be disappointed.

Open and Honesty is a MUST!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly. Able to get lots of house stuff done because of my schedule. Have taken up beer crafting.
I’m really good at
Taking care of others
Making people feel comfortable and at ease
Staying cool headed in the face of chaos
Applying band-aids
Making beer

Some firefighter facts:
I'm a pro at mouth to mouth
I can sweep you off your feet - literally (we train for it)
You can lean on me physically and emotionally for support
Safety is a firefighters biggest priority
I'll run into a burning house for you !!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I think they're hazel but everyone says they're blue. Piercing and unforgettable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just a small sample of each:

Books: Wheel of Time, Song of Fire and Ice, WWII and Civil War history.
Movies: Star Trek/Wars, National Lampoon Christmas and Vegas Vacation, Its a Wonderful Life
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Broadway's Phantom of the Opera
Music: Broad selection; two favorite genres are metal and classical. Least favorite are country and rap (or as I refer to them....Crap)
Food: Not a picky eater, like all foods. Will never be vegan: I couldn't tell one plant from another to know if it's poisonous or not; but I know if it walks or crawls, I can cook it and eat it.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we park on a driveway and drive on a parkway.

Why do 'freeways' have tolls?

When the gun control advocates are going to go after an assault weapon ban for the military.

If mankind will find another planet to overpopulate, or will society implode.

Why the alphabet is in the order it is. Is it because of the song?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having pizza and movie night with the kids. I have every Friday off. One of the few benefits of a 48 hour schedule.
You should message me if
You like a man in uniform and are interested. Not looking for one-timers. Must be std free and willing to prove. I will do the same. Willing to be discreet if you desire. I answer all messages, even if only to politely decline. If someone takes the time to write, I feel it's only respectful to reply back.

If you do not agree with my purpose or reasons for being here, that's fine. Sending me a message being rude about it is not necessary.