firexxspit
35 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
firexxspit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving girl who can sometimes be a little hard to handle ;) I love to be outdoors, and my son is my world! I'm just on here checking this site out in hopes of maybe meeting someone charming with a good set of morals and values.

There's plenty more to me, and if you'd like to know more, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I strive to be the best mom and provider to my son! Education is important to me, but also loyalty, honesty, and respect.
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm pretty good at both cooking and baking. I love trying out new recipes and making fun treats for special events.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my outgoing personality. After that, my eyes usually lock them in ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read often enough unless its for school, but I have always loved a good Stephen King book.

With that being said, my favorite type of movie are horror and suspense. I just love the thrill!
The six things I could never do without
My boy!
My cozy little abode :)
My family
The beach
Living and laughing
Warm fireplaces on a cold night
On a typical Friday night I am
Kind of a homebody these days! I wouldn't mind meeting someone who I could spend a few interesting Friday nights having a good time and getting to know better.
More