33 Dothan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 y/o female looking for a good man. I'm very laid-back and like to live a stress-free life. I love hanging with my friends and I'm a very social person.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching English which has always been my goal in life. Also, I'm the cheerleading coach which takes up a lot of time, but I love it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me are my friendly nature and my confidence. I love talking to people and when I find myself in a new situation I try my best to make new friends and make everyone comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite modern author is Stephen King, but my likes vary from Shakespeare to J.D. Robb. In movies, I love horror movies but watch all types. My favorite movie is Fight Club. In tv, I don't actually get to watch it much lol when I do I love Top Gear, Criminal Minds, and CSI. Also, I love watching football. In music, I love all kinds. My favorite band is Aerosmith. Finally, in food, I'm southern - so I like all food. My favorite would be nachos.
The six things I could never do without
If I take out all people and just consider things...
(In no particular order)
My copy of The Stand by Stephen King
My copy of Fight Club
My photo albums
My framed photo of Bo Jackson
My high-heel chair
My collections of Shakespeare and Jane Austen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my's hard to be a teacher from only 7-3.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends, if possible or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be a doormat because of my friendly nature.
You should message me if
Message me if I interest you.