45 Waverly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently retired from the army and moved back home to Alabama. I am working as a car salesman. I have two boys 13 and 17. I am looking to meet new people and just looking to hang out and get to know new people and see where that goes. I am easy going , down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I am comfortable In most settings.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a retired first sergeant in the army. I spent 22 years in the army. I am working on a second career now.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with people. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a people person
The first things people usually notice about me
Honest , kind , and funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is killing Lincoln, favorite TV show is sons of anarchy. Favorite movie is young guns.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my Harley Davidson, my family, helping people, and companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start my own business, my kids future, and just being happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately since I moved home I don't do much at all on Friday. I am wanting to fix that though
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open person. There isn't much that I won't discuss
You should message me if
You are linking for a great person to hang out with. Even if there is no spark, I am sure a new friend would be the worst case thing that would happen