25 North Richland Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 years old and have my own place. I work full time and spend a lot of time with friends. I am an optimist but I'm also a realist, I always try to keep a positive attitude about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and saving money! Gotta retire sometime right? I also take my boat out 2-3 times a week. I love being on the water.
I’m really good at
Making terrible puns, fishing, driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my stunning good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of Fall Out Boy, Taking Back Sunday, Brand New, Panic At the Disco, My Chemical Romance, The Academy is, AC/DC,
The Hush Sound, NIN, I like older rock and a lot of contemporary stuff, and if I'm honest I listen to rap a lot too.

Not a picky eater at all. I'll eat mostly anything but I don't like onions.

My 3 favorite movies are Stranger Than Fiction, Father Goose and Land of the Lost.

Tv shows:
King of the hill
Breaking Bad
The office
Parks and Rec
South Park
Star Trek Next Gen and Voyager
The six things I could never do without
The lake
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind is a beehive, always buzzing. Unfortunately honey production is lacking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to 7th street, doing laundry, night fishing, watching tv, whatever I want, it's the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can stop a speeding bullet. Once.
You should message me if
Yeah, because you'll message me first. lol c'mon okcupid.