26 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your simple 22 year old girl, just finished university and ready to take on the world!

I tend to be quiet, but around the right people who I feel I can trust, I open up, and most people are totally caught off guard haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my university degree, currently taking some time off to explore, travel, and grow through the many experiences I have each day!
I’m really good at
Staring contests :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, it's usually my eyes, otherwise it's the fact that I'm a bit shy. Im definitely working on it though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to watch all movie genres. I love everything from the Batman Trilogy to 21 Jumpstreet! Some of my older favourites include American Psycho, Shawshank Redemption, and ANY film starring Audrey Hepburn

As for music, I like to listen to a bit of everything. Gotta have the classics up here: Bob Dylan, the Beatles, Cream, Jimi Hendrix, BB King (blues rock god!), Earth Wind and Fire, Jackson 5. Some newer stuff I like include The Strokes, The Naked and Famous, Daft Punk, JayZ, The Killers. Lately i've been listening to a lot of rnb (classic as well as modern) and electronic music. Frank Ocean is on replay right now, that man has the most captivating voice!

As for books..way too many to list! Right now, there's this little book i've been reading. It's less romance and more sex, really popular among the ladies, i'm sure you can guess which one it is :P
The six things I could never do without
Strangers- I love meeting new people!
Sex (hmm if we're being honest here lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Certain things that, maybe you don't need to know about :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are never typical! I could be doing anything from hitting the clubs, having a quiet drink at my friends' local, playing video games, or sitting cosy at home, glued to my laptop haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spend just as much time playing Diablo 3 and reading reddit as some of my guy friends..maybe even more!
You should message me if
You don't mind talking to a closet dork :P