fitathleticman
31Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fitathleticman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm new to Vancouver, hoping to meet some new people and hopefully date. I'm from Toronto, but originally from France.

It all starts with family and friends, they are the most important people in your life.

I'm an honest person and don't believe in lying. I would want the same in the woman I meet.

I'm an easy going, fun, outgoing guy who enjoys the outdoors as well with a great sense of humor. I love to go out to movies, walks, running, nice dinners, love to travel, and a big cuddler.

Love to go hiking, walks, and just always up for an adventure.

I like to stay fit, play a lot of sports like tennis golf basketball. I go to the gym 5-6 times a week and do lots I cardio.

I may be a man with a few words to say here, but I lay out all my cards out when we meet and treat you right. I enjoy to be romantic as well and treat a woman with respect.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked hard, professional, owned a few businesses and self employed. I'm Vancouver to start a new chapter in my life.
I try to travel as much as I can to see the world we live in.
I’m really good at
I always work hard. Being nice to people, listening, always there for people who need it.
Making people laugh, coming up with great ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies, big movie lover

Shows I mostly watch game of thrones, walking dead, and a bit of others

I'll listen to any music except heavy metal

Food mmm good haha I'll try anything and love to try new restaurants
Six things I could never do without
Coffee
Outdoors
Traveling
Movies
Tennis
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
🤔
You should message me if
You want to find out more
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion