29 Demorest, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am female. I enjoy reading and writing. I am boring by most people's standards, though I don't really care. It's just about being myself, right?

Also, I have a myspace page:

I am private, sentimental, and worldly
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently attending Piedmont College. I'm a Chemistry/Math major with all kinds of dorky hobbies.
I’m really good at
Listening. Sleeping. Cooking. Joking around.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my glasses and my tendency to laugh at inappropriate things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The list of my favorite books could go on forever, but some of my favorite types of books are fictional novels, autobiographies, and the classics. I like all types of movies, though my absolute favorites are the older films of the black and white era. I listen to about every genre of music because I like hearing all different representations of sound, but I am partial to classical, world, big band, and rock.

Note: I am in love with the cello. I have an obsession with Yo-Yo Ma, Daxun Zhang, and classical music from all time periods. I also love Bunny Berrigan, Louis Armstrong, and many other unappreciated musicians and composers.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, books(the bad ones double as a toilet paper option), music, and a journal.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my Jeremy.