fixnscht
25 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fixnscht
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not good at these, but I guess we'll start with work..I am a diesel mechanic for a semi truck leasing company. I'm about to be switching to second shift (nights) and hopefully drive part time. I have a commercial drivers license, I love being outside, riding my four wheeler and jet ski, and shooting my guns. I have 2 large tattoos. I like to golf and pretty much every sport, I'm very active. I own a house and live on 80 acres, and have 2 roommates. lots of upkeep and never a dull moment, I hunt and fish on my land and love every minute of it. Just recently tried sushi, and for some reason love it. And Carie Underwood is my future wife so you'll have to share me. I am very conservative, No Bama.That being said this is a DATING site, and im trying to DATE someone. - Meaning; I will likely expect to exchange numbers if it's going good.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, looking for a companion
I’m really good at
Winning
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.. or my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Was addicted to prison break. I like country, rock, and old rap. I hate the new rap, and would die if i was forced to listen to R&B for more than an hour. I don't care for reading, unless I'm bored hunting or something like that. As for food, I went to culinary school for 4 years along with working in restaurants, and consider myself a good cook. I like most food unless it has the horror word SALAD in it.
The six things I could never do without
Tools, work, trucks, diesel, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town
You should message me if
..you want to; or your short :)
CANT BELIEVE I HAVE TO SAY THIS; but.... if your profile picture is a cat in front of your face.. please, don't...
More