fjmdrums
40 Maple Shade, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fjmdrums
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend my free time with friends and family, either down the shore or around Philly. Sometimes, I refer to myself as Half Yankee / Half Rebel, a Drummer, a Conservative Metal Head, a Reformed Play Station / Nintendo Gamer Junkie, a Beats-Guy, Freight Broker, or an Irish-American.
What I’m doing with my life
I play drums for fun. I enjoy playing all styles. I listen to a little bit of everything. I used to spend a good amount of time at the gym weight training.. I like going out for walks. It is always fun to go to concerts, sporting events, the theatre, movies, live performances, and historic places.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Playing drums
Cooking
Debating with my friends on hot topics
Useless Rock and Roll trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Blue eyes
My smile
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jonathan Livingston Seagull
Tommy Boy
NCIS
Clone Wars
Supernatural
Walking Dead
Tool (#1)
Alice in Chains
Slipknot
Korn (Dave Silveria Era only)
The Beatles
The Who
Led Zeppelin
Pink Floyd
Italian
Mexican
Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, food, water, music, friends, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music
Drum beats
Funny movies
My friends & family
Taco Bell
When will the next Tool album come out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing drums or driving to the shore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on POF too.
You should message me if
You should message me if you are willing to have a guaranteed day/night of fun. I'm enjoy doing something exciting and new, and would love to make you laugh.
More