49Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun, intelligent guy seeking his soul mate. I am currently living in Flagstaff, Arizona, but will be moving to Denver in January 2013. I have long dreamt of living in Colorado, and very soon it will be reality. I also will be making several visits to the area between now (Sept) and January...

I am happiest outdoors - hiking, camping, even just walks around town. Traveling, trying new restaurants, reading, sports, going to concerts, laughing, these are things I like. What else - I am a vegan and am learning yoga.

My soul mate? A romantic, intelligent,compassionate woman who is committed to a healthy lifestyle.
Someone who loves to see new places, but is also happy at home watching movies together.
Someone who is positive, who looks on the bright side. A woman who is not afraid to be affectionate. Someone who would like to be friends and watch our bond grow.
I’m really good at
Leading projects, planning, debating, making people laugh, writing, enjoying my weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that my eyes and my humor get noticed right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books & movies? That's tough. I have a ton of books at home, and am usually reading 3 or 4 at a time. I love biography, history, fiction & natural history.
As far as movies, I like indie as well as mainstream films - drama, comedy, adventure.

A few favorite movies: On The Waterfront, Star Wars (original trilogy), Lord Of The Rings trilogy, Apollo 13, Good Morning Vietnam, Casablanca.

Music: I love rock (Beatles & U2 are favorites), jazz, world music, alt country.
Six things I could never do without
Black Coffee
Contact Solution
Hiking boots
My partner!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the environment, literature, science, most anything....how late can I sleep in and still get to work, what a cool show Seinfeld was (among other weighty topics).
On a typical Friday night I am
As I am single, I am usually getting together with friends, home watching a movie, or heading out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You gotta find out.
You should message me if
You like what you see!
The two of us