63Enid, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh - it just makes my day. And at this time in my life, I am ready to Laugh and have some Fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I just work part time, so I spend as much time as I can with my kids and grandkids. My summertimes are spent mostly at the lake. I love the water and try to go as often as possible. Also love to travel, so quite often just planning a road trip.
I’m really good at
Taking care of that special someone
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile and my laugh, it is kinda contagious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love classic rock and country music. My taste in TV runs to crime dramas and funny sitcoms same goes for Movies. As far as food goes, not to much I don't like. Mexican, Italian and a good steak with seafood. MY least favorite is McDonalds. Don't read a whole lot.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, I have two, and grandkids, family, friends, my health and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that one special person to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends or going to listen to one of the live bands, or just enjoying a quite evening at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will save that for later, after we get to know each other.
You should message me if
You want a casual or a long term relationship. I always enjoy making new friends - and if it turns into something more - GREAT
The two of us