30 New Orleans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live with my dog, Georgina. I like fun and have it often. I'm a positive, free-spirited individual that doesn't mind a good get down, and very much enjoys: themed parties, craft making, beer, and mud wrestling.

I like dirty jokes and people with a sense of humor. I'm really just looking for new people to hang with, and if it turns into more than that, let's do the damn thing.

Also, if you're looking for a ho, download the mocospace app.
What I’m doing with my life
Make-up artist, hair stylist, and (amateur) seamstress. Aspiring writer, but I gotta pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh and smile a lot, but not so much that it's annoying...

umm, at least I hope not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies and the occasional documentary.

I'm all over music. Any kind, whatever I'm in the mood for. I'd have to say I alternate between old school hip hop and classic rock the most. But when I say I like anything, I really do.

My favorite tv shows? Workaholics, Kroll Show, The League, Sunny, Entourage, The Office..
The six things I could never do without
family, my dog, music, churros, laughing, cellular device :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dudes that wear plaid shirts. And how Hulk Hogan and Linda could ever get divorced.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting my craft on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk a lotta smack when I'm drunk.
You should message me if
You're not going to murder me (and/or you're a Saints season ticket holder.. lol).